Kevin McCall - The Eargazm Fixtape

The Eargazm Fixtape - Kevin McCall

The Eargazm Fixtape Kevin McCall

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop The Eargazm Fixtape, the latest mixtape from Kevin McCall, which dropped on Monday, September 5th, 2011. Kevin McCall's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and The Eargazm Fixtape will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Kevin McCall debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Tank, Ace Hood, Affion Crockett, Treasure Davis, Chris Brown. The following producers soundtracked the project: The Monarch, Tha Bizness, D Mile.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Kevin McCall’s new Definition project, dropped on Thursday, February 14th, 2013. It features such tracks as Eargazm Intro, Ghetto Kama Sutra, Killin It.

Hit up Kevin McCall's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Kevin McCall on Twitter.

01. Eargazm Intro
02. Ghetto Kama Sutra
03. Killin It
04. Better (Prod by The Monarch)
05. Naked (Take It Off)
06. Money On The Floor feat Tank & Ace Hood
07. Message To K-Mac feat Affion Crockett
08. Mind Fucking You (Prod by Tha Bizness)
09. Guess Who (Home Alone) (Prod by D Mile)
10. One In A Million
11. Touch You
12. Body Instrument feat. Treasure Davis
13. Be A Man
14. Hard To Get feat Chris Brown
15. Raven Simone


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors