Kendrick Lamar - C4 Mixtape

C4 Mixtape - Kendrick Lamar

C4 Mixtape Kendrick Lamar

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
84% (23)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 16 very hottttt 2 hottttt 1 meh 2 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Hear C4 Mixtape, the latest project from Kendrick Lamar, released on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. Kendrick Lamar continues to impress with each new leak, and C4 Mixtape is no exception. It's strengthens Kendrick Lamar's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Kendrick Lamar's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Lil Wayne, Ab-Soul, Punch, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, BO. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Sounwave.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Kendrick Lamar’s new Hub City Threat: Minor Of The Year project, dropped on Monday, April 15th, 2013. It features such tracks as Intro (Wayne Co-Sign), Best Rapper Under 25, Mr. Carter 2 (New Wayne Verse).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Kendrick Lamar's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Kendrick Lamar on Twitter.

01. Intro (Wayne Co-Sign) Feat. Lil Wayne
02. Best Rapper Under 25
03. Mr. Carter 2 (New Wayne Verse)
04. A Milli
05. Bitch I'm in the Club
06. West Coast Wu-Tang Feat. Ab-Soul, Punch
07. Phone Home Feat. Punch
08. Compton Chemistry
09. Take Off Your Pants (Ab-Soul)
10. Shot Down Feat. Punch
11. Play With Fire
12. Friend Of Mine
13. Still Hustlin Feat. Jay Rock, Ab-Soul
14. Welcome to C4 Feat. Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, BO
15. G Code
16. Famous Pipe Game Feat. Ab-Soul
17. Misunderstood Feat. Jay Rock
18. Young & Black (Bonus Track) (Prod by Sounwave)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors