We finally know what T.L.O.P. means, and I'm pretty sure you didn’t guess it. Taking to twitter moments ago, Kanye West just revealed the official tracklist to his upcoming album The Life Of Pablo!!!

Laced with 10 records, the follow up to Yeezus will feature an intro track called “Ultra Light Beams,” another song called “Famous,” and the previously heard singles “No More Parties In LA,” & “Real Friends.”

As for why the "Pablo" reference, that's unclear at the moment, but we did hear 'Ye name-drop Pablo a couple times on his latest release "No More Parties In LA" He raps, "I feel like Pablo when I'm workin' on my shoes/I feel like Pablo when I see me on the news/I feel like Pablo when I'm workin' on my house."

Look for The Life Of Pablo to be premiered live tomorrow during the Yeezy 3 showing at Madison Square Garden. Fans can listen/watch via Tidal if you can't make it out. Stay tuned.

Peep the final tracklist below.