KaliRaps - The Recap

The Recap - KaliRaps The Recap - KaliRaps

The Recap KaliRaps

Editor Rating: N/A
User Rating:
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Hear The Recap, the latest project from KaliRaps, released on Friday, December 6th, 2013. KaliRaps continues to impress with each new leak, and The Recap is no exception. It's strengthens KaliRaps's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating KaliRaps's next offering.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Novel (Prod By Statik Selektah), Greg cahn (prod by Ruwanga). These producers contributed to the project: Fonikz, Statik Selektah.


Hear more of KaliRaps on Keep It Simple .

Hit up KaliRaps's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out KaliRaps's Facebook and Twitter.

1. Can I Live
2. Untouchable
3. Far From Home
4. Walking Away Feat. Novel (Prod By Statik Selektah)
5. Loyalty
6. Spread My Wings
7. Assasins
8. Full Cup
9. Sleeping with my crucifix
10. Symphony
11. Dont let me down
12. The Chair (Prod by Fonikz)
13. Progress (prod by Statik Selektah)
14. Heart Down
15. Success (produced By Cinema)
16. california here we come
17. Fired up KaliRaps Feat. Greg cahn (prod by Ruwanga)
18. KaliRaps Do You Prod by Deedotwill
Tags: kaliraps


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors