KaliRaps - Mr. Misunderstood

Mr. Misunderstood - KaliRaps Mr. Misunderstood - KaliRaps

Mr. Misunderstood KaliRaps

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
88% (24)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 18 very hottttt 2 hottttt 2 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

KaliRaps drops off a brand new mixtape for your iTunes playlist.

Still sleeping on KaliRaps? Well, it's time to wake up.

The Hollywood representative returns with his highly-anticipated 6th mixtape project Mr. Misunderstood. Hosted by Adrian Swish, the tape sports features from the likes of Jon Connor, Maino, Chris Webby, Termanology, Sean Brown and more. Production credits include Drumma Boy, Statik Selektah, Gold Hands, and Tree Jay.

KaliRaps has developed a reputation as one of the hardest working best coast emcees in the game, dropping lyrically poignant mixtapes every few months.

Like what you're hearing? Be sure to check out Kali's December mixtape The Novel right here for free download or visit his mixtape page for the entire discography. While you're at it, be sure to follow KaliRaps on Facebook and Twitter for all of the latest updates.


01. Bright Lights (prod. by Telling Beatz)
02. Limitless Feat. R.E.K.S (prod. by Gretchen K)
03. So Long Feat. T Starr (prod. by Nick Pacoli)
04. Make It Seem Easy Feat. Jon Connor (prod. by Statik Selektah)
05. Pray For Em Feat. Rookie Cartrite & Sean Brown (prod. by The Cartrite)
06. Fade Away (prod. by Statik Selektah)
07. Not Special (prod. by MIR)
08. Light Work Feat. Mistah Fab & KraiZay (prod. by VTontheTrack)
09. Cali Here We Come (prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. One Too Many Feat. Maino (prod. by GoldHands)
11. Suicide Notes (prod. by Ruwanga)
12. Monsters Feat. Chris Webby & Termanology (prod. by Tree Jay)
13. Your Too Good Feat. C Scharp (prod. by Drumma Boy)
14. The Past (prod. by Stackz Beatz)
15. Spanish Symphony Feat. T Starr (prod. by 3rdIView)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors