K. Michelle - Still No Fucks Given

Still No Fucks Given - K. Michelle

Still No Fucks Given K. Michelle

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
77% (29)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 15 very hottttt 3 hottttt 5 meh 3 not feeling it 3 make it stop

K. Michelle still has zero fucks to give on her new mixtape.

In 2012 K. Michelle released her mixtape 0 Fucks Given, and this Valentine's Day she's bringing back the series with her second instalment, declaring she still has zero fucks to give, Still No Fucks Given.

The "Love & Hip-Hop" star and r'n'b singer isn't stingy on us, providing 26 records on the project which is hosted by DJ Sense.

K. Michelle's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Still No Fucks Given has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work she's been creating since stepping foot in the game, and we’re definitely looking forward to what else she has on deck. 

Download and stream this latest tape, and let us know what you're thoughts are on Ms. Michelle. 

This past summer K. Michelle dropped an EP The Hold Over which you can download here if you're interested.

01. Realest In The Game
02. Enjoy The Show
03. I Love This Way
04. Put You On Game
05. Fuck You
06. P Diddy
07. Pain Killa
08. Justin Bieber Feat. Jeff Robinson
09. I Love The Money
10. Drink Bleach LS
11. Heartbreak and Headboards
12. Baby Momma
13. Hmmm
14. Loyal
15. No Invite
16. She Can Have You
17. Honest
18. Devil In You
19. 10 Min With God
20. We All Try
21. Run The Streets
22. Rated R
23. Summer
24. Cont
25. Tomorrow Too Late
26. Whatever


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors