K Camp Mixtapes

  • You Welcome
    You Welcome
    K Camp dropped his debut album Only Was Is Up earlier in the year, but it hasn't stopped him from announcing three new mixtapes -- the first of which arrives today. You Welcome finds the Atlanta rapper taking on a variety of beats, using a classic mixtape formula, while throwing in a couple of original records for good measure. In the end, it makes for a solid 13-track outing. KISS 3 and King Slum are still on the way (who knows how soon), so stay tuned for even more K Camp in the near future.
  • Inner City Hero
    Inner City Hero
    South Central rapper Jay 305 is ready to make a big statement with his new mixtape, Inner City Hero. The project features notable guest appearances from the likes of Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla $ign, K. Camp and West Coast legend, Suga Free. Let us know what you think of the new project in the comments below.
  • Rhythm & Bricks
    Rhythm & Bricks
    O.T. Genasis has dropped his debut solo mixtape via Busta Rhymes' Conglomerate Records. After releasing his breakout hit, "CoCo," last October, O.T. has stayed afloat with a few hot singles but hasn't yet given fans a full project. Finally, Genasis' Rhythm & Bricks has arrived.
  • God Bless The Mixtape
    God Bless The Mixtape
    Over the course of his career, DJ Holiday's built working relationships with some of the biggest names in the game, and today, many of them show up on his latest project. This 19 track outing is called God Bless The Mixtape.
  • Blue Dream & Lean 2 (No DJ)
    Blue Dream & Lean 2 (No DJ)
    We began the week with Juicy J dropping the ratchet, but not quite as ratchet sequel to 2011's Blue Dream & Lean, and now he closes it out by dropping a DJ-free version. Eliminating DJ Scream's screams, Juicy now lets us hear Blue Dream & Lean 2 in its unadulterated form. 
  • One Way
    One Way
    The other month K Camp announced he was prepping a new mixtape, One Way, for January 19th. Now it has arrived. This follows up Camp's crew mixtape SlumLords from the summer. 
  • Determination EP
    Determination EP
    Earlier this morning, we shared "No More," a track from Royce Rizzy (FKA Rolls Royce Rizzy)'s new EP, Determination. Now we've got the full project (minus the last track "On Da Low," which is a SoundCloud exclusive) ready for streaming and downloading. 
  • SlumLords
    K Camp and his crew have prepared a new mixtape compilation to get us formally introduced to everyone on the team, SlumLords. After dropping off a new video vixen-filled music video for "Slum Anthem" earlier today, K Camp returns with the full SlumLords project to add to your iTunes. Just in time to blast all summer long, if you so desire.
  • K.I.S.S. 2
    K.I.S.S. 2
    K Camp has been steady grinding in Atlanta, in fact, according to DJ Service Pack his single "Cut Her Off" is the second hottest track in the city (one-upped only by Young Thug's "Danny Glover"). If you're not yet up on "Cut Her Off" check it out here.