Juvenile - Mardi Gras

Mardi Gras - Juvenile

Mardi Gras Juvenile

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Mardi Gras, a new mixtape from Juvenile that saw the light of day on Tuesday, February 21st, 2012. Juvenile's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Mardi Gras has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Juvenile has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Juvenile has on deck.

These artists are featured on the project: DJ Smallz, Rick Ross, Skip, Wacko, Mannie Fresh.

How do you feel about the production here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Nino The Magnificent EP, a tape released by Juvenile on Friday, April 20th, 2012. It features such cuts as Mardi Gras Intro Feat. DJ Smallz, Power Feat. Rick Ross, All My Life.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Juvenile's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Juvenile's Twitter.

01. Mardi Gras Intro Feat. DJ Smallz
02. Power Feat. Rick Ross
03. All My Life
04. Mardi Gras
05. That Gangsta Shit Feat. Skip
06. Sip Champagne
07. Ya Sleeping On Me
08. Black Card Music Feat. Skip
09. Ready Or Not Feat. Skip & Wacko
10. Sweet Love Feat. Mannie Fresh
11. Take My Breath
12. Rejuvenation Outro
13. Betcha I Don't Cry No More Feat. Skip


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors