Drake Official | Nothing Was The Same | 2013 Juss Russ Feat. Drake

Back to Player  
Nothing Was the Same is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake. The album was released on September 24, 2013, in North America by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records. Work on the record began in 2012 and continued through 2013. As its executive producer, Drake enlisted collaborators including 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay Z, Jhené Aiko, and Sampha to appear as guest appearances. Album features hit singles including: Furthest Thing - Drake


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.