Juicy J & Lex Luger - Rubba Band Business 2 (Hosted by Trap-A-Holics)

Rubba Band Business 2 (Hosted by Trap-A-Holics) - Juicy J & Lex Luger

Rubba Band Business 2 (Hosted by Trap-A-Holics) Juicy J & Lex Luger

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Rubba Band Business 2 (Hosted by Trap-A-Holics), a new mixtape from Juicy J & Lex Luger that saw the light of day on Monday, May 2nd, 2011. Juicy J & Lex Luger's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Rubba Band Business 2 (Hosted by Trap-A-Holics) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Juicy J & Lex Luger has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Juicy J & Lex Luger has on deck.

These artists contributed to the project: Travis Porter, Billy Wes, Curren$y, Machine Gun Kelly, VABP, Wiz Khalifa, Don Trip, Project Pat, Casey Veggies. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Lex Luger, Sonny Digital, Juicy J, Billy Wes & Teezio, Big Germ, ID Labs, Big Germ & Edan, ID Labs & Big Germ, Juicy J & Teezio, Lex Luger & Ur Boy Black.

Can you dig it?

Have you heard Juicy J & Lex Luger's Money Money To Make Money (Prod By Lex Luger)?

Hit up Juicy J & Lex Luger's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Juicy J & Lex Luger's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Rubberband Business 2 (Intro)
02. A Zip And A Double Cup (Prod By Lex Luger)
03. So Damn Fucked Up (Prod By Lex Luger)
04. Me (Prod By Sonny Digital)
05. Durr She Go feat Travis Porter (Prod By Juicy J, Billy Wes & Teezio)
06. Celebration (Prod By Big Germ)
07. Shine Feat Billy Wes (Prod By ID Labs, Big Germ & Edan)
08. Paid For Bitch I Own You feat Curren$y (Prod By ID Labs & Big Germ)
09. Stoner's Night (Prod By Juicy J & Teezio)
10. Money Money To Make Money (Prod By Lex Luger)
11. Inhale feat Machine Gun Kelly (Prod By Lex Luger)
12. Who Da Neighbors (Prod By Lex Luger)
13. Bought Some Guns Yesterday (Prod By Sonny Digital)
14. Met The Wrong Gun (Prod By Lex Luger & Ur Boy Black)
15. Smoke That Bitch feat VABP (Prod By Lex Luger)
16. Bombay Gin Dance (Prod By Lex Luger)
17. Erryday feat Wiz Khalifa (Prod By Lex Luger)
18. Killa (Prod By Lex Luger)
19. Introduce feat Don Trip (Prod By Lex Luger)
20. Pills Weed Pussy feat Project Pat (Prod By Lex Luger)
21. Get To Meet A G (Prod By Lex Luger)
22. Strapped With The Strap (Prod By Lex Luger)
23. White Girl (Prod By Lex Luger)
24. Make It Happen feat Casey Veggies (Prod By Lex Luger)
25. Pussy Between Yo Legs feat Billy Wes (Prod By ID Labs & Big Germ)
26. Street Shit (Prod By Lex Luger)
27. What The Fuck Is Yall On (Prod By Lex Luger)
28. Rubberband Business 2 (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors