JR Writer - Still Standing 2

Still Standing 2 - JR Writer

Still Standing 2 JR Writer

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Still Standing 2, the latest mixtape from JR Writer, which dropped on Tuesday, May 24th, 2011. JR Writer's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Still Standing 2 is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since JR Writer stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Duke Da God, Cassidy, Lloyd Banks, Hell Rell, A-Mafia, Fred Money.

Can you dig it?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by JR Writer’s new Still Standing 3 project, dropped on Wednesday, December 7th, 2011. It features such tracks as SS2 Intro feat Duke Da God, Another Hater, Hang It Up.

Hit up JR Writer's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out JR Writer's Facebook and Twitter.

01. SS2 Intro feat Duke Da God
02. Another Hater
03. Hang It Up
04. Rewind Back feat Cassidy & Duke Da God
05. Thats All I Know
06. How Writer Do It feat Duke Da God
07. Kill Em Dead feat Lloyd Banks
08. Fly High
09. Work It On Out
10. Gettin 2 The Money feat Hell Rell
11. Lets Get it On
12. Mo Fiya
13. Fine Night
14. That Be Us feat A-Mafia
15. Yea Rite feat Duke Da God
16. Headshots feat Fred Money
17. Real Enuff
18. Whats Gucci


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors