Jon Connor - While You Were Sleeping

While You Were Sleeping - Jon Connor While You Were Sleeping - Jon Connor

While You Were Sleeping Jon Connor

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (14)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 12 very hottttt 2 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop While You Were Sleeping, the latest mixtape from Jon Connor, which dropped on Thursday, July 26th, 2012. Jon Connor's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and While You Were Sleeping will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Jon Connor debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the project: Justin Dayi, Brandon Bars, Killa Kyleon, Lia Mack, Mickey Wallace, Kid Ink, GLC, Bun B, D Wayne, Melvin Riley, Mistah Fab, Craig Owens.

How does this compare to Jon Connor's previous work?

Have you heard Jon Connor's While You Were Sleeping?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Jon Connor's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Jon Connor's Facebook and Twitter.

01. While You Were Sleeping
02. Diamonds feat Justin Dayi & Brandon Bars
03. Scriptures
04. Still Here feat Brandon Bars
05. Something I Know
06. TGiF feat Killa Kyleon
07. Dont Wanna Be feat Lia Mack
08. Dubby feat Mickey Wallace
09. Never Left
10. Rag's to Riches feat Kid Ink
11. Burn Notice
12. Lone Star feat GLC & Bun B
13. Same Change feat D Wayne & Melvin Riley
14. Missing You
15. Im Heavy feat Mistah Fab
16. Blackout
17. Standing In The Sun feat Craig Owens & Lia Mack


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors