Jon Connor - Season 2

Season 2 - Jon Connor Season 2 - Jon Connor

Season 2 Jon Connor

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (7)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Season 2, the latest mixtape from Jon Connor, which dropped on Monday, December 12th, 2011. Jon Connor's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Season 2 is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Jon Connor stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists are featured on the project: & D. Wayne.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Blue Album (Hosted by DJ Green Lantern), a project released by Jon Connor on Tuesday, February 14th, 2012. It features songs such as Someone Like Me, No Thrillz, Inside of You.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Jon Connor's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Jon Connor on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Someone Like Me
02. No Thrillz
03. Inside of You
04. The Boom Bap Symphony
05. Place on Earth
06. A Night in The City Co-Starring Caas Swift
07. Love Me Now
08. Smokers Break Starring Caas Swift & D. Wayne
09. Champion of Life
10. Ones (Strip Club Crush)
11. Fli City's Finest Co-Starring Blue City Club, The Real Slacker, Mickey Wallace, & Lyric Da Queen
12. Everything Co-Starring Josh Holleman & Craig Owens
13. Gonna Make it Co-Starring Freeway
14. Church on The Move Co-Starring Glc, Caas Swift & D. Wayne
15. Just Paper
16. Goody Girls Co-Starring Lia Mack, Brandon Bars, & D. Wayne
17. Saginaw Street Chronicles
18. In a Lifetime
19. True Colors
20. Go Back
21. No Apologies
22. BONUS - The Peoples Rapper Demo


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors