John Boy - GEEsH

GEEsH - John Boy GEEsH - John Boy

GEEsH John Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop GEEsH, the latest mixtape from John Boy, which dropped on Monday, March 19th, 2012. John Boy's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and GEEsH will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since John Boy debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Soulja Boy, Lil Chuckee, Hurricane Chris, Juney Boomdata, G5Gi, Cartier God, Superstar Buck, Stevie Johnson 13, Ya Boy, Kayleb, Young Sam, JBar, Calico Jonez.

How do you feel about the production here?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up John Boy's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. GEEsH Intro
02. Fly Boy
03. Slurpy ft Soulja Boy
04. Let That Boy Cook ft Lil Chuckee
05. Ciroc ft Hurricane Chris
06. She Might ft Juney Boomdata
07. Shake ft G5Gi
08. Swag Splash ft Cartier God
09. ODing
10. Stay Schemin ft Superstar Buck
11. Squares Out Your Circle
12. Bills ft Stevie Johnson 13
13. YaBoy ft Ya Boy
14. Wit It, Wit It
15. Astronaut ft Hurricane Chris & Kayleb
16. Turn Up Season ft Soulja Boy
17. Birthday Boy ft Young Sam
18. Mop The Floor ft JBar
19. Dat Feelin ft Calico Jonez
20. Double Cup Freestyle (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors