Joe Moses - I Run Dis (Hosted By Waka Flocka)

I Run Dis (Hosted By Waka Flocka) - Joe Moses

I Run Dis (Hosted By Waka Flocka) Joe Moses

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop I Run Dis (Hosted By Waka Flocka), the latest mixtape from Joe Moses, which dropped on Friday, February 4th, 2011. Joe Moses's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and I Run Dis (Hosted By Waka Flocka) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Joe Moses debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Phinko, TY$, Dominique Soundz, AD, Mil$, Doe Boii, JB, Yung Laff, Yung K, Leah, Orlando Brown, Dj Mustard.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download From Nothin' 2 Sumethin (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ Holiday), a project released by Joe Moses on Tuesday, December 6th, 2011. It features songs such as Wakka Intro, Last Of A Dying Breed, Brick Squad.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Joe Moses's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Joe Moses's Twitter.

01. Wakka Intro
02. Last Of A Dying Breed
03. Brick Squad
04. I Aint Shit
05. Crack Daddy
06. Buzzin
07. Brick Squad Drop 2
08. Bounce Back
09. Ride Dick So Good
10. 6'7
11. All Out (feat Phinko)
12. Where U Wanna Go feat. TY$
13. Bitch Please
14. Never Leave Me
15. The Way
16. Grammy (feat Dominique Soundz)
17. Hatian Fresh Drop
18. Problems (feat AD, Mil$, Doe Boii, JB)
19. Can't be friends
20. Unthinkable
21. Never Leave Me (Remix) Feat. Mil$, Yung Laff
22. Closer To My Dreams (feat Leah)
23. Jay Rock Drop
24. You Cant Have My Soul (feat Orlando Brown)
25. Dj Felli Fell Drop
26. Go Bitch (feat TY$, Dj Mustard)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors