Jody Breeze - Airplane Mode (Hosted by DJ Bobby Black)

Airplane Mode (Hosted by DJ Bobby Black) - Jody Breeze

Airplane Mode (Hosted by DJ Bobby Black) Jody Breeze

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream Airplane Mode (Hosted by DJ Bobby Black), a new offering from Jody Breeze, which was released on Sunday, May 27th, 2012. Things are looking better for Jody Breeze with each new release, which Airplane Mode (Hosted by DJ Bobby Black) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Jody Breeze has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Black Frost) [Prod. By M16], Big Gee) [Prod. By Sonny Digital], Raven Rone), Ms. Destiny), Zed Zilla) [Prod. By Lex Luger], Raven Rone) [Prod. By Sonny Digital], Raven Rone) [Prod. By Compound300], Cash Out) [Prod. By Sonny Digital], Young Fly).

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hear more of Jody Breeze on Intro (AirplaneMode) [Prod. By Squat].

If you dig this, visit Jody Breeze's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Jody Breeze on Twitter.

01. Intro (AirplaneMode) [Prod. By Squat]
02. In The Clouds [Prod. By Flawda Water]
03. Luciano ( Feat. Black Frost) [Prod. By M16]
04. Hood Shit ( Feat. Big Gee) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
05. Long Way [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. I'm On One Freestyle
07. J.O. Freestyle ( Feat. Raven Rone)
08. What U Doin' ( Feat. Ms. Destiny)
09. Problem ( Feat. Zed Zilla) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
10. Umma Be Me
11. Aliens ( Feat. Raven Rone) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
12. So High ( Feat. Raven Rone) [Prod. By Compound300]
13. The Motto Freestyle
14. Sprint ( Feat. Cash Out) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
15. Interlude
16. Hatin'
17. Say Yea ( Feat. Young Fly)
18. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors