Jimmy Johnson - In God We Trust EP

In God We Trust EP - Jimmy Johnson In God We Trust EP - Jimmy Johnson

In God We Trust EP Jimmy Johnson

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
83% (47)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 31 very hottttt 4 hottttt 5 meh 3 not feeling it 4 make it stop

Jimmy Johnson delivers a new 9-track EP titled "In God We Trust".

Just hours after Drake released his Boi-1da produced track "Draft Day", a potential OVO Sound-signee keeps the momentum rolling as Jimmy Johnson drops off his debut project In God We Trust

While we've already heard the tracks "Pray" & "Rolling Deep", the 21 year-old Toronto native offers the rest of his 9-track project, which is executive produced entirely by internet sensation Eric Dingus.

The new EP comes featureless, and includes the songs "Northern Kings", "Don't Stop", and more. Check out the full tracklist below, and stream/download the new EP now!

Thoughts on Jimmy Johnson? Should he officially sign to OVO (we've got no word on this either way yet)?

01. Intro
02. Northern Kings
03. In Too Deep
04. My Imagination
05. My Kinda Freaks
06. Don't Stop
07. FWMN
08. Pray
09. Rollin' Deep


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors