Jigg - High Grade

High Grade - Jigg

High Grade Jigg

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out High Grade, a new mixtape from Jigg that saw the light of day on Wednesday, April 20th, 2011. Jigg's movement grows stronger with each new release, and High Grade has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Jigg has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Jigg has on deck.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Rosa B, Anjuli Stars, Mowet, ATG.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Have you heard Jigg's Clapped, featuring PUSH! & L.E.P. Bogus Boys?

Hit up Jigg's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Jigg's Twitter.

01. HighGrade Prod by The Heatmakerz
02. Represent Prod by Terminal E
03. I Do This Prod. by Djay Cas
04. Rich Nigga Dreams Prod by Megaman
05. Rockin Wit Prod by Stevie-E
06. Fly Away Prod by Crack Koke Feat Rosa B
07. Nu Skool Mobsta Prod by General Ed
08. Murda He Wrote Prod by The Olympicks
09. Fienin For You Prod by The Runners Feat Anjuli Stars
10. Peek A Boo Prod by Solaar
11. Big Faces Prod by General Ed
12. Son of Sam Prod by Oddz & Endz
13. Ex Girl Prod by Scamz
14. Runnin Away Prod by Cashflow Feat Mowet
15. Drug Dealin Prod by Solaar
16. Role Play Prod by Solaar Feat ATG
17. Now You Know Prod by Tim Royce
18. Only Heaven Knows Prod by Djay Cas


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors