Jetpack Jones - Beyond Infinity

Beyond Infinity - Jetpack Jones Beyond Infinity - Jetpack Jones

Beyond Infinity Jetpack Jones

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (9)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 9 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

HNHH is pleased to premiere Rising Lakewood, California emcee Jetpack Jones' seventh official project, hosted by Dj Kid Fresh. Features include James Joseph, IE-z, Robby Ra$hu, LB, L3 Spaceman and Mann, with production from Beemo, Brock Berrigan, Mike Meds, Stefan Green, O.Skeeters, C.Wills, TheGeekSquad, Ruff Draft and Yo Asel. All artwork was created by Eustace Mamba. Elevate your mind.

Check out Beyond Infinity, a new mixtape from Jetpack Jones that saw the light of day on Tuesday, July 30th, 2013. Jetpack Jones's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Beyond Infinity has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Jetpack Jones has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Jetpack Jones has on deck.

These artists are featured on the project: LB (Prod. By Brock Berrigan), IE-z, L3 Spaceman, Mann, Robby Ra$hu, LB, James Joseph, James Joseph (Prod. By Brock Berrigan). The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Beemo, O.Skeeters x C.Wills, TheGeekSquad, Mychal Ray, Brock Berrigan, Mike Meds, Stefan Green, Yo Asel, Ruff Draft.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Third Eye Initiative (Prod. By Brock Berrigan) , a tape released by Jetpack Jones on Tuesday, November 19th, 2013. It features such cuts as Beyond Infinity (Prod. By Beemo), A New High (Prod. By O.Skeeters x C.Wills), My M.O..

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Jetpack Jones's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Jetpack Jones on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Beyond Infinity (Prod. By Beemo)
02. A New High (Prod. By O.Skeeters x C.Wills)
03. My M.O. Feat. LB (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
04. Move To LA Feat. IE-z (Prod. By TheGeekSquad)
05. Jetpack Lifestyle Part (Prod. By Mychal Ray)
06. Go Get It, Period (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
07. Take It Slow Feat. L3 Spaceman (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
08. One Speed Feat. Mann (Prod. By Mike Meds)
09. That Blow Feat. Robby Ra$hu (Prod. By Beemo)
10. Don't Ever Go Home (Prod. By Stefan Green)
11. Cup Runneth Over (Prod. By Mike Meds)
12. The Illusion Feat. LB (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
13. Infinite Life (Prod. By Yo Asel)
14. Lost Their Damn Mind (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
15. Golden Skeletons Feat. James Joseph (Prod. By Stefan Green)
16. Good Tree (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
17. Solar Feat. James Joseph (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
18. Reflection (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)
19. Inner Peace (Prod. By Ruff Draft)
20. Catch Us (Prod. By Brock Berrigan)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors