JBAR - Toke

Toke - JBAR


Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Toke, a new mixtape from JBAR that saw the light of day on Friday, February 3rd, 2012. JBAR's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Toke has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work JBAR has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what JBAR has on deck.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Waka Flocka, Sosa, Ali of Travis Porter, Sylver Karatz, Andy Milionakez, K-Major, Rock City, zHundred, Dj Ironik, Wiley.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up JBAR's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow JBAR on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Toke
02. Rolling
03. All That Ass Feat. Waka Flocka
04. Damn Right
05. In My Own Zone Feat. Sosa and Ali of Travis Porter
06. Whatever I Say So Feat. Sylver Karatz
07. Money and Swag (M&S) Feat. Andy Milionakez
08. King of the Club Feat. K-Major
09. We Gone Feat. Rock City
10. Show Out Feat. zHundred
11. Right Now Feat. K-Major
12. JBar Baby
13. Mr. Non-Stop (Snip)
14. Rock With Me Feat. Dj Ironik
15. Everyday Feat. Wiley


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors