Auctuscarmen JAYE B Feat. Little Drangon,CocoPino & Jhené Aiko

Back to Player  
This mixtape contains three songs from all seven of JAYE B's mixtape and also contains one single off of his eighth. 1.Up & Coming 2.Fountain Of Life 3.Tape X 4.Attermundus 5.Rescentia 6.Fountain Of Life 2 : The 6tape 7.Everything Changed These beats are owned by the producers that are credited


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.