Jay Burna - Winters Summer

Winters Summer - Jay Burna Winters Summer - Jay Burna

Winters Summer Jay Burna

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Winters Summer, a new offering from Jay Burna, which was released on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2012. Jay Burna's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Winters Summer. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Have you heard Jay Burna's Sweet Freestyle?

If you dig this, visit Jay Burna's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Jay Burna on Twitter.

1. Im a Boss Freestyle
2. Shot Caller Freestyle
3. Skit 1
4. Party Freestyle
5. Phone Numbers Freestyle
6. Drink In My Cup Freestyle
7. Tuna Roll Freestyle
8. Bang Bang Pow Freestyle
9. Hiiigh Power Freestyle
10. Strange Clouds Freestyle
11. Skit 2
12. The Ride Freestyle
13. House Party Freestyle
14. Ugk Freestyle
15. Make Me Proud Freestyle
16. Tats on My Arm Freestyle
17. The Statement Freestyle
18. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors