Jay Burna - Since 1989 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

Since 1989 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar) - Jay Burna

Since 1989 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar) Jay Burna

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Since 1989 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar), a new offering from Jay Burna, which was released on Tuesday, June 15th, 2010. Jay Burna's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Since 1989 (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar). His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists contributed to the project: Don Yute. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: JD Beatz, M6, D. Majors, Creole Kidd, Rmg, Dead End, By Ale-Jhay.

Can you dig it?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Jay Burna’s new Burnas World project, dropped on Monday, September 12th, 2011. It features such tracks as Aim High (Prod By JD Beatz), Stadium Music (Prod By M6), Salute Me (Prod By D. Majors).

If you dig this, visit Jay Burna's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Jay Burna on Twitter.

01. Aim High (Prod By JD Beatz)
02. Stadium Music (Prod By M6)
03. Salute Me (Prod By D. Majors)
04. Vegas (Prod By D. Majors)
05. See Thru My Eyes (Prod By D. Majors)
06. Sick Thoughts in The Living Room
07. Can't Stop ( March 7) (Prod By D. Majors)
08. Kush And Wine (Prod By Creole Kidd)
09. Fell it (Prod By D. Majors)
10. Heart & Soul (Prod By Rmg)
11. Famous (Prod By Rmg)
12. Microphone Murder (feat. Don Yute) (Prod By Rmg)
13. Dirty Diana (Prod By Rmg)
14. Shes Fresh (Prod By Dead End)
15. Ms. California (Prod By By Ale-Jhay)
16. Believer (Prod By Rmg)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors