Jay Burna - Burnas World

Burnas World - Jay Burna

Burnas World Jay Burna

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Burnas World, a new offering from Jay Burna, which was released on Monday, September 12th, 2011. Jay Burna's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Burnas World. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Jay Burna’s new Winters Summer project, dropped on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2012. It features such tracks as No Ordinary Love, The View, Price is Right.

Hit up Jay Burna's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Jay Burna on Twitter.

01. No Ordinary Love
02. The View
03. Price is Right
04. Even The Nights
05. Interlude 1
06. Fashionista
07. Live in the Moment
08. Be Free
09. Flight 420
10. My Way
11. Interlude 2
12. Ventin'
13. The Glory
14. Good Company
15. Get You Right
16. Name in the Clouds
17. Gold Magnums & Money
18. Party Hard
19. Interlude 3
20. Insomnia
21. Just Let Me Know
22. Infinity


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors