Javier Starks - Faces Of Change

Faces Of Change - Javier Starks

Faces Of Change Javier Starks

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Faces Of Change, a new offering from Javier Starks, which was released on Monday, January 23rd, 2012. Javier Starks's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Faces Of Change. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists contributed to the project: Carolyn Malachi, B. Steady, Don Juan, RAtheMC, Phil Ade, Gods'illa, Kane Mayfield, KomPlex, Logic, Abir Haronni, Garrett Jackson, Substantial, Chanell London, Joaquin Evans, Tone P, Bomani Armah, Bella, UptownXO.

How do you feel about the production here?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Javier Starks's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Beautiful Dreamer Feat. Carolyn Malachi
02. Sock It To Me Feat. B. Steady
03. Between Her Feat. Don Juan
04. Fall Back Feat. RAtheMC & Phil Ade
05. Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Feat. Gods'illa
06. Light Up Feat. Kane Mayfield & KomPlex
07. Now Feat. Logic & Abir Haronni
08. Coming To You Feat. Garrett Jackson & Substantial
09. Wasted Feat. Chanell London, Joaquin Evans & Tone P
10. Faces Of Change Feat. Bomani Armah & Carolyn Malachi
11. Pretty Girls Feat. Black Boo
12. Fancy Feat. Jay Mills
13. Alright Now Feat. Bella
14. Dont Be Afraid Feat. UptownXO


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors