Jason Derulo Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For "Talk Dirty"

Jason Derulo unveils the cover art, tracklist, and features for his upcoming album, "Talk Dirty".

Jason Derulo's single, "Talk Dirty" took a minute to catch on. Released back in July, the 2 Chainz-assisted track is only now hitting its peak, currently sitting at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100.

No seems about as good a time as ever to drop an album, which the singer will be doing on April 15th. His album (also titled Talk Dirty), will feature guest appearances from the likes of Snoop Dogg, Tyga, Jordin Sparks, Kid Ink, and of course, Tity 2 Necklace.

The project will feature a few tracks from his 2013 EP, Tattoos, as well as some new cuts. 

Check out the full tracklist below, and the official artwork in the photo gallery.

1. Talk Dirty (Feat. 2 Chainz)
2. Wiggle (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Trumpets
4. Bubblegum (Feat. Tyga)
5. Vertigo (Feat. Jordin Sparks)
6. Kama Sutra (Feat. Kid Ink)
7. Zipper
8. The Other Side
9. With The Lights On
10. Stupid Love
11. Marry Me

Watch our exclusive interview with the singer.


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...