Jahlil Beats - Crack Music 6

Crack Music 6 - Jahlil Beats

Crack Music 6 Jahlil Beats

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
96% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Latest mixtape from hit-maker producer Jahlil Beats here's instrumentals of some of his biggest tracks on "Crack Music 6".

Bump Crack Music 6, the latest mixtape from Jahlil Beats, which dropped on Tuesday, December 25th, 2012. Jahlil Beats's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Crack Music 6 is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Jahlil Beats stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Jahlil Beats’s new Legend Era II project, dropped on Tuesday, April 16th, 2013. It features such tracks as Blowin Up, Burn [Instrumental], Do It Again.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Jahlil Beats's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Jahlil Beats on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Blowin Up
02. Burn [Instrumental]
03. Do It Again
04. FGR
05. Flexin
06. Gripping Over Here
07. I Know
08. Jackpot [Instrumental]
09. Kingtut
10. Last Dayz
11. Lost In The Sauce
12. Range Rover Rhythm
13. Rolling In The Deep
14. Wannabeez
15. Zodiac Sign


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors