Jae Millz - Live From A Dispensary

Live From A Dispensary - Jae Millz

Live From A Dispensary Jae Millz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Download Live From A Dispensary, the latest project from Jae Millz, released on Thursday, September 29th, 2011. Jae Millz's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Live From A Dispensary is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Jae Millz has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Lil Twist, Cory Gunz, Prince Ea.

How does this compare to Jae Millz's previous work?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Jae Millzā€™s new The Virgo 4 (How Nasty Can He Get) project, dropped on Friday, February 10th, 2012. It features such tracks as Intro, Smoke Something (Freestyle), Explosive (Freestyle).

If you dig this, visit Jae Millz's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Jae Millz on Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Smoke Something (Freestyle)
03. Explosive (Freestyle)
04. Karma
05. Weekend At Atlantis
06. What You Smoking On (Interlude)
07. Yankee Fitted (Exclusive)
08. Welcome To The Jungle (Freestyle)
09. Forever Winning Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Im Out Chea
11. Stoner Talk (Interlude)
12. Get On My Level Freestyle
13. Table of Success
14. Green Goblin (Remix) Feat. Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Lil Twist & Cory Gunz
15. The Peace Sign
16. Different Girl Feat Prince Ea


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors