Jae Millz - Dead Presidents (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid DJ Scream)

Dead Presidents (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid DJ Scream) - Jae Millz

Dead Presidents (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid DJ Scream) Jae Millz

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Cop Dead Presidents (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid DJ Scream), the latest mixtape from Jae Millz, which dropped on Friday, July 9th, 2010. Jae Millz's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Dead Presidents (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid DJ Scream) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Jae Millz debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Joell Ortiz, Gudda, Jay Rock, Chris Brown, Waka Flocka, Lil Wayne, Lore'l.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Flood Never Ended (Hosted by DJ ill Will & DJ , a tape released by Jae Millz on Thursday, November 4th, 2010. It features such cuts as Dead Presidents Intro, Can I Live, Sour.

If you dig this, visit Jae Millz's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Jae Millz on Twitter.

01. Dead Presidents Intro
02. Can I Live
03. Sour
04. Jae Millz Skit
05. No Ideas
06. Watch For The Hook feat. Joell Ortiz & Gudda
07. Indo Smoke feat. Jay Rock
08. Devil Filled Junkie Skit
09. Green Goblin feat. Chris Brown
10. Thug Love Feat. Waka Flocka
11. Execution Style Feat. Lil Wayne & Gudda
12. Higher
13. Shoot Me Skit
14. Leggoo
15. For My feat. Lore'l
16. It's on
17. Smell The Pussy Skit
18. I Want You
19. Pimp Skit
20. Single
21. Strangers
22. Forgiveness Skit
23. I Can't Wait
24. Like a Star


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors