Jadakiss - Consignment [No DJ Version]

Consignment [No DJ Version] - Jadakiss

Consignment [No DJ Version] Jadakiss

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Kiss tape sans Dram F

Hear Consignment [No DJ Version], the latest project from Jadakiss, released on Tuesday, June 19th, 2012. Jadakiss continues to impress with each new leak, and Consignment [No DJ Version] is no exception. It's strengthens Jadakiss's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Jadakiss's next offering.

The following artists are featured on the project: Wale, French Montana, Styles P, Meek Mills, Yung Joc, Fabolous, Lloyd Banks, Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Ace Hood, Waka Flaka, Slim Dunkin, 2 Chainz, Emanny, Swizz Beats, ASAP Rocky, Cito, Goldie, Swery, Future, Gucci Maine, Sheek Louch.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hear more of Jadakiss on Intro.

If you dig this, visit Jadakiss's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Jadakiss's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Nightmares & Migraines
03. Paper Tags feat Wale, French Montana & Styles P
04. Buy The Bar feat Meek Mills & Yung Joc
05. Respect It feat Fabolous & Lloyd Banks
06. Traffickin feat Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti
07. Hustle Like a Muh feat Ace Hood & Styles P
08. Back To The Money feat Waka Flaka, Slim Dunkin & French Montana
09. Dope Boy feat Styles P
10. Count It feat 2 Chainz & Styles P
11. Without You
12. Cuz We Paid feat Emanny
13. Street Knock Raspy feat Swizz Beats & ASAP Rocky
14. I'm Good feat Cito & Goldie
15. Thangs On Deck feat Swery
16. Turn Up feat Wale & Future
17. I Want In feat Gucci Maine & Sheek Louch


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors