J-Lie - Local Tourist

Local Tourist - J-Lie

Local Tourist J-Lie

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Check out Local Tourist, a new mixtape from J-Lie that saw the light of day on Tuesday, April 26th, 2011. J-Lie's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Local Tourist has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work J-Lie has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what J-Lie has on deck.

The following artists are featured on the project: Conflict, Mickey Factz, Nonstop, , LaRon, Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Jae B, Glasses Malone, Sean Ray, Novel, Verse Simmonds, Hott.


Have you heard J-Lie's Real Deal, featuring SL Jones & K Boy?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up J-Lie's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow J-Lie on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Letting Go (feat. Conflict)
2. Dying To Live (feat. Mickey Factz, Nonstop, & LaRon)
3. Rhythm Of My Life
4. Double XL (feat. Curren$y, Mickey Factz, & Kendrick Lamar)
5. No Plaxico (feat. Nonstop)
6. Picture Of You (feat. LaRon)
7. Like Me
8. I Knew (feat. Jae B)
9. Champion
10. Fresher Than (A Muf*cka)
11. Get It On The Low (feat. Glasses Malone & LaRon)
12. Whoa (feat. Sean Ray)
13. Stay Fly (feat. Novel)
14. Let Me Hit (feat. LaRon)
15. Cuffin' Season (feat. Verse Simmonds)
16. In The Club (feat. Hott)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors