J. Cole - Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights - J. Cole

Friday Night Lights J. Cole

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
97% (69)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 66 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Bump Friday Night Lights, the latest mixtape from J. Cole, which dropped on Friday, November 12th, 2010. J. Cole's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Friday Night Lights is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since J. Cole stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Wale, Omen, Drake.


Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by J. Cole’s new Truly Yours EP project, dropped on Tuesday, February 12th, 2013. It features such tracks as Friday Night Lights (Intro), Too Deep For The Intro , Before Im Gone.

Hit up J. Cole's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow J. Cole on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Friday Night Lights (Intro)
02. Too Deep For The Intro
03. Before Im Gone
04. Back To The Topic (Freestyle)
05. You Got It (Feat. Wale)
06. Villematic
07. Enchanted (Feat. Omen)
08. Blow Up
09. Higher
10. In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Looking For Trouble (Bonus)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors