What a Tuesday for J Cole. The North Carolina rapper had his 29th birthday, performed at Madison Square Garden, and his imprint, Dreamville, has inked a new deal.

Right before J Cole was about to hit the stage at Madison Square Garden Tuesday night, he announced that his Dreamville label had signed a new partnership deal with Interscope Records. The label, which started in 2007, is made up of Bas, Omen, KQuick, and obviously J Cole.

To celebrate this new announcement, Cole went ahead and released a new compilation mixtape from the Dreamville team titled Revenge Of The Dreamers on their new website. You can check out the tracklist to the mixtape below, as well stream/download it here.

1. J. Cole – “Lil’ Niggaz (Snippet)”
2. Bas – “Golden Goals”
3. Omen – “Motion Picture”
4. Bas (Feat. J. Cole and KQuick) – “Lit”
5. J. Cole – “Revenge of the Dreamers”
6. Bas – “Ceelo With the G’s”
7. Omen – “Henny Flow”
8. J. Cole – “Blowin’ Smoke”
9. J. Cole (Feat. Bas & Omen) – “Bitchez”
10. Treasure Davis (Feat. J. Cole) – “May The Bitter Man Win”
11. J. Cole – “Crooked Smile (Original)”



[Update: Jay Z Gives J. Cole ROC Chain]

J Cole is putting on quite a show for his birthday. While performing at Madison Square Garden tonight, Cole brought out Kendrick Lamar to perform a medley of songs including "Backseat Freestyle" and "m.A.A.d city". He also had another surprise up his sleeve and brought out hometown hero Jay Z. After performing "PSA," Hov surprised Cole by gifting him with his original Roc-A-Fella chain.

“That on your neck is my original Roc chain, and its yours,” Jay Z stated.

Check out some Instagram moments captured by the fans below.