Irv Da Phenom - Power Level

Power Level - Irv Da Phenom

Power Level Irv Da Phenom

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Irv Da Phenom drops his new mixtape "Power Level" complete with 18 tracks.

Listen to Power Level, the latest tape from Irv Da Phenom. It dropped on Tuesday, October 8th, 2013. Irv Da Phenom's future brightens with every new release, and Power Level certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Irv Da Phenom has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

The following artists are featured on the project: Oobergeek, Homework Jones Louie 5.


Hear more of Irv Da Phenom on SASHA Intro.

Hit up Irv Da Phenom's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Irv Da Phenom's Facebook and Twitter.

01. SASHA Intro
02. Attention Debo Hydro Disco
03. UOENO (But You Should)
04. Drinkin Again
05. Gate Sauce On The Beach
06. Power Booth (Skit)
07. Gin & Juice 2014
08. Metal Showers
09. Hardbody Clinton Feat. Oobergeek
10. No Damn Good
11. Dat Dope
12. Deja Vu
13. HHDX TBP Cypher With Aqualeo
14. May 21st Freestyle
15. They Know Feat. Homework Jones Louie 5
16. Hudson Mohawk
17. Im Ready (Skit)
18. Back To Life


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors