Live video isn’t the only update Instagram is rolling out this week, but the other update one doesn’t have quite as much fanfare. Instagram is introducing a “bookmark” feature which will allow users to save photos for later in a new tab within the app.

How does this differ from liking photos and using the ‘Liked Photos’ tab to check back on photos? Pretty much only the stealth factor, as the user isn’t notified when someone bookmarks their photos and the bookmarks tab is completely private. Can you say creepy? Instagram obviously has much purer intention in mind, but when so many of the top accounts are Instagram models, the practical use for this feature is pretty clear.

With this and the zoom feature introduced earlier this year, it's never been better to Instagram stalk someone. Has anyone used this feature yet?