Immortal Technique - The Martyr

The Martyr - Immortal Technique

The Martyr Immortal Technique

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump The Martyr, a new offering from Immortal Technique, which was released on Thursday, October 27th, 2011. Immortal Technique's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on The Martyr. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

The following artists contributed to the project: Killer Mike, Brother Ali, , Chuck D, Akir, Beast 1333, Styles P, Vinnie Paz, Poison Pen, John Henrik Clarke, Joell Ortiz, CF, Pumpkinhead, Cornel West, Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai, dead prez, Bazaar Royale, Mojo of Dujeous, Diabolic, Swave Sevah, Gomez, Mela Machinko.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Check out the latest video from Immortal Technique, Immortal Technique "Immortal Technique Sits Down With Momma Yancey " Video.

Hit up Immortal Technique's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Immortal Technique on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Burn This
2. Civil War Ft. Killer Mike, Brother Ali, and Chuck D
3. Mark of the Beast Ft. Akir and Beast 1333
4. Black Vikings Ft. Styles P, Vinnie Paz, and Poison Pen
5. Conquerors Ft. John Henrik Clarke
6. Young Lords Ft. Joell Ortiz, CF, and Pumpkinhead
7. Ultimas Palabras
8. Sign Of The Times Ft. Cornel West, Cetan Wanbli & Lockjaw Nakai
9. The Martyr
10. Angels & Demons ft. dead prez & Bazaar Royale
11. Rich Mans World (1%)
12. Toast to the Dead
13. Eyes in the Sky Ft. Mojo of Dujeous
14. Goonies Never Die ft. Diabolic, Swave Sevah, and Gomez
15. Running Nowhere
16. Natural Beauty Ft. Mela Machinko


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors