Ice Berg - Mr. L.I.V.E. 2

Mr. L.I.V.E. 2 - Ice Berg

Mr. L.I.V.E. 2 Ice Berg

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
52% (205)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 45 very hottttt 22 hottttt 30 meh 26 not feeling it 82 make it stop

Listen to Mr. L.I.V.E. 2, the latest tape from Ice Berg. It dropped on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2011. Ice Berg's future brightens with every new release, and Mr. L.I.V.E. 2 certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Ice Berg has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These producers soundtracked the mixtape: The Olympicks.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Mr L.I.V.E. 2.5, a project released by Ice Berg on Wednesday, October 19th, 2011. It features songs such as Intro (It Sound Betta When You High), Snap, Im Gone Slide (Feat. Jimmy Dade).

If you dig this, visit Ice Berg's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Ice Berg's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (It Sound Betta When You High)
02. Snap
03. Im Gone Slide (Feat. Jimmy Dade)
04. I'm In Love With The Money (Prod By The Olympicks)
05. Throw Somethin Up
06. I'm a Fan (Feat. Mowett)
07. Pour Yo Liquor out feat Trick Daddy And Shonie
08. Life of the Party
09. Yo Girlfriend
10. Aint Shit Changed
11. You Gon Get Yo Self Hurt
12. Somethin Gotta Give feat. Bloodraw (CTE)
13. Pack Yo Shit
14. Blaze Till Its Gone
15. The Streets Keep Pulling Me Back feat Mowett
16. Outta Space
17. Yes Imma Smoker
18. Time To Roll Up


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors