Ice Berg - Mr L.I.V.E. 2.5

Mr L.I.V.E. 2.5 - Ice Berg

Mr L.I.V.E. 2.5 Ice Berg

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Give Mr L.I.V.E. 2.5 a spin - it's the latest tape from Ice Berg, having dropped on Wednesday, October 19th, 2011. Ice Berg's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Mr L.I.V.E. 2.5 will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Ice Berg has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Ice Berg has in store.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Trick Daddy, Ace Hood, Shonie, Jimmy Dade, Ball Greezy, Shawty Lo, GoldRu$h, 64 Chris, Tom G.

How do you feel about the production here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Rise To Power: Live House Year One, a project released by Ice Berg on Monday, May 20th, 2013. It features songs such as Intro (Even Better When You Higher), Snap (Remix) feat Trick Daddy and Ace Hood, Imma Star.

If you dig this, visit Ice Berg's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Ice Berg's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (Even Better When You Higher)
02. Snap (Remix) feat Trick Daddy and Ace Hood
03. Imma Star
04. I'll Be There (Ride or Die)
05. Get Away feat Shonie
06. Villain feat Jimmy Dade
07. A Round Of Applause
08. Bout My Money Part 2 feat Ball Greezy
09. I'm Gon Slide feat Jimmy Dade
10. Yo Girlfriend
11. She The Shit
12. Like I Invented This Shit feat Shawty Lo
13. Till I Can't No More feat GoldRu$h
14. Last Hope (Freestyle) feat 64 Chris and Tom G
15. The Least I Could Do
16. Heartbreaks and Promises
17. Pour Your Liquor Out
18. Blaze Till Its Gone
19. Let Me Smoke
20. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors