Ice Berg - Damage Is Done

Damage Is Done - Ice Berg Damage Is Done - Ice Berg

Damage Is Done Ice Berg

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
86% (31)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 23 very hottttt 3 hottttt 0 meh 2 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Cop Ice Berg's brand new mixtape "Damage Is Done".

Taking a break from his recent onslaught of freestyles, Ice Berg comes through tonight and releases his brand new mixtape, Damage Is Done, just in time for the holiday weekend.

The new project hosts 21 new records, and features guest appearances from Ace Hood, Jim Jones, Mike Bless, Juicy, Ronnie, and many more. The production is being handled by the likes of K.E., Audio Jones, Rooq, DJ On The Beat, and many others. It follow up the Miami rapper's latest mixtape, Rise To Power: Live House Year One, which dropped way back in May of 2013.

Cop this new release now, and let us know what ya think! (Tracklist can be seen below)

01. Intro Ain't No Love Feat. Ronnie
02. Real Niggas Only (Prod By Audio Jones)
03. Too Much Money To Be Made (Prod By Jaysir)
04. Never Gave A Fuck (Prod By Young Zoe)
05. All On Me (Prod By DJ On The Beat)
06. Live House Party Feat. Juicy
07. Tryin To Get Closer (Prod By Gold Rush)
08. Smoke When I Wanna (Prod By ThaGoldMind)
09. My Testament (Prod By Rooq)
10. Never Stopping A Call From Shod R.I.P (Prod By Rooq)
11. Exactly How It Is Feat. 64 Chris and Ronnie
12. Steady Huslin Feat. Mike Bless
13. No Bullshit Feat. Ace Hood (Prod By The Boomanauts)
14. We Open Feat. Woop (Prod By KE On The Track)
15. You Ain t Gotta Worry Feat. Dvinci
16. Take It Easy Feat. BallGreezy
17. Zombie Feat. Chad, Sam Sneak, & Lil Dred
18. Let Em Know (Prod By DJ On The Beat)
19. Outro Initiated (Prod By Jayze)
20. Hella Plays In Motion Remix Feat. Jim Jones
21. Choppa Parade Feat. Woop (Prod By Audio Jones)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors