Iamsu! Songs

  • Hot Girls
    Hot Girls
    Mally Mall has been responsible for many past hits and now he is working with the upcoming rapper and producer from california, Iamsu! on a track that features Chinx and French Montana. True to Mally Mall's talents, the song comes club-ready. Iamsu! performs admirably - his budding career will be worth following - and French Montana kills per usual. 
  • Lies & Dreams
    Lies & Dreams
    To hold fans over until his upcoming album, Free TC, impacts, Taylor Gang’s Ty Dolla $ign decides to release this new track tonight called “Lies & Dreams” featuring HBK Gang member Iamsu!
  • Everything, Everything
    Everything, Everything
    Wiz Khalifa decides to unleash a loose crew cut today connecting his TGOD gang with the HBK gang helmed by Iamsu! Production comes from Sledgren and RMBjustize, who incorporated a smooth sample from Ice Cube's "It Was A Good Day", making this song the perfect way to kick off your weekend. 
  • Hella Good
    Hella Good
    Next week, Iamsu! will deliver a mixtape with the 2Pac-inspired name of Eyes On Me (with a tour of the same name soon to follow), and following the release of the DJ Mustard-produced "Nothin' Less," he's linked up with Tyga for "Hella Good." It should be noted that the track bears little to no similarities with the No Doubt song of the same name.
  • Only That Real
    Only That Real
    For his first release of 2014, Iamsu! recruits 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini for this new banger titled "Only That Real". This will serve as the lead single from his forthcoming album, Sincerely Yours, which is due out in April. Track produced by P-Lo of The Invasion. Give it a listen below and let us know what you think! Quotable Lyrics:
  • Show You
    Show You
    After a long road filled with well-received mixtapes, Iamsu! Is ready to release his debut album, Sincerely Yours, on May 13th. The upcoming project will feature guest appearances from  Sage The Gemini, Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort, E-40, 2 Chainz and more. 
  • What You 'Bout
    What You 'Bout
    Iamsu! is approaching the release date for his anticipated debut album Sincerely Yours, due out on May 13th. If you pre-order the LP on iTunes you get to download this new cut, featuring Taylor Gang smokers Wiz Khalifa and Berner, "What You 'Bout."
  • Ayo (Remix)
    Ayo (Remix)
    Iamsu! continues to keep it moving. After hearing tracks like “Aiight”, “Next Season” & his feature on Ty Dolla’s “Lies & Dreams”, the HBK Gang leader has more where that comes from and drops off a new freestyle over Chris Brown & Tyga’s newest single “Ayo”.
  • Act Right
    Act Right
    Listen to Act Right, the new track by Yo Gotti featuring Young Jeezy, YG & Iamsu! which was dropped on Friday, June 21st, 2013. Yo Gotti's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Act Right will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Yo Gotti debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Pull Up (CDQ)
    Pull Up (CDQ)
    The other week LA Leakers, who are known for giving us some freestyle exclusives and doing interviews with your favorite rappers on Power 106, dropped off their debut single with "Pull Up." Turns out they can also put together a nice record, calling upon The Invasion's P-Lo for production on the West Coast crew cut.
  • Who Do You Love? (Freestyle)
    Who Do You Love? (Freestyle)
    HNHH Premiere! Emerging West Coast spitter IAMSU! presents a freestyle over YG's new "Who Do You Love?" single, produced by DJ Mustard and featuring Drake.  Check out the original here. How do they compare? Quotable Lyrics
  • Gas Pedal (Remix)
    Gas Pedal (Remix)
    After some major buzz, Sage the Gemini manages to get a feature from Justin Bieber and Iamsu! for the official remix to his single "Gas Pedal". If your feelin' this, you can purchase the track now on iTunes. Quotable Lyrics:
  • Pull Up (Radio Rip)
    Pull Up (Radio Rip)
    The LA Leakers just took to the airwaves moments ago and premiered their debut single “Pull Up” featuring West Coast rappers Kid Ink, Sage The Gemini & Iamsu! Produced by HBK Gang's own P-Lo, the upbeat record is definitely one for the clubs. Highlighted by its heavy West Coast-sounding production & catchy-ass hook, this has radio play & club spins written all over it. Look for it to be available for purchase on iTunes come New Year’s Eve (Jan. 31st). Take a close listen and let us know what ya think! This a new hit or nah?
  • Plan B
    Plan B
    Today Iamsu! returns with a definite banger, enlisting Las Vegas native Dizzy Wright to spit a verse with him. Iamsu's been winning as of late, releasing a loose cut as a thank you for fans, "Yesterday", two weeks ago, which itself followed up another big single from Iamsu, "Only That Real" with Sage The Gemini and 2 Chainz.
  • Numb
    Stream Numb (Prod. by DJ Mustard), the newest drop from August Alsina which features Iamsu! & Problem. The cut was released on Friday, August 30th, 2013. Things are looking better for August Alsina with each new release, which Numb (Prod. by DJ Mustard) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work August Alsina has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • On Me
    On Me
    Aside from DJ Mustard, Bay Area denizen Iamsu! and his HBK Gang are probably the biggest hyphy revivalists around in 2014. Their brand of low-end heavy, minimal beats are often a little less ratchet than Mustard's slinky compositions, but on Suzy's latest track, the similarities are unmistakable. With a bassline almost identical to YG's Mustard-produced smash "My Nigga," "On Me" also features the man who laid down the hook on that track, none other than ATL representative Rich Homie Quan.
  • Goin Up
    Goin Up
    Iamsu!'s movement grows stronger with each new release, and Goin Up (Prod. By P Lo Of The Invasion) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Iamsu! has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Iamsu! has on deck.
  • Backflip
    After dropping off the long-awaited "The Boy" single produced by Hit-Boy and the King Chip-featured "Lipstick On The Blunt", Casey Veggies returns this week with another ill cut, this one featuring Iamsu! (as well as Iamsu! production), "Backflip."
  • Nothin' Less
    Nothin' Less
    Iamsu! just dropped off a new hyphy joint "Nothin' Less" with production from the West Coast hitmaker DJ Mustard. The song serves as the first leak off 'Su's forthcoming project Eyes On Me, which is due out on February 24th. The project will arrive in anticipation of (and in support of) Iamsu's "Eyes On Me" tour, where he'll joined by Rome Fortune. The mixtape is expected to feature some of the usual suspects, Jay Ant, Tyga, and P-Lo.
  • Change Up
    Change Up
    Check out Change Up, the latest from Iamsu! which features a guest appearance from Problem on the assist. The track was released on Thursday, February 7th, 2013. Iamsu!'s chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Change Up is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Iamsu! has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
You may also like...