Iamsu! Songs

  • I'm Gone
    I'm Gone
    After hitting us with “Tell Me What You Want” a couple weeks back, Iamsu! decides to keep the new music coming by returning with another one for us today called “I’m Gone” featuring Azure & Dumbfoundead.
  • Tell Me What You Want
    Tell Me What You Want
    Iamsu! is showing no signs of slowing down. While fans inundate Su's twitter with demands/requests/questions about the impending KILT 3 album, the rapper appeases them with his constant string of Soundcloud uploads. Nothing is necessarily album-quality, but it should be enough to hold fans over.
  • Real Niggaz Only
    Real Niggaz Only
    Oakland's J. Stalin just released a new album, Tears of Joy, that features Bay Area OGs such as Mistah F.A.B. and the late, great The Jacka. It also contains a booming collab with Riff Raff and Iamsu!: "Real Niggaz Only."  The track is a thizzed-out, adrenaline-pumping banger offering a little bit of everything: infectious party raps from Iamsu!, gangsta bars from Stalin, and pure silliness from Riff Raff. Stalin has been a staple in The Bay for years, and "Real Niggaz Only" shows he isn't slowing down anytime soon.  
  • Throwin It
    Throwin It
    Iamsu! has been very generous with the Soundcloud leaks lately. Every week he's been releasing some new jams on the platform, although they do seem to be throwaway records, we'll take em. After giving us "Already Pt.
  • Already Pt. 2
    Already Pt. 2
    Iamsu! said "fuck it" late last night/early this morning and decided to drop some new music. He took to Soundcloud to release a typically hyphy banger just in time for Friday night plans, "Already Pt. 2," which sort of acts as a resume listing all the accomplishments he's done (already). This includes things like making a million already, being compared to Too Short already. Give it a listen and let us know what you think. 
  • Juice (Remix)
    Juice (Remix)
    What a look for AD. "Juice" is the Compton up-and-comer's biggest hit yet, off his recent mixtape, Blue:89, and now he's gotten some of L.A.'s biggest stars to remix the street anthem. Ty Dolla $ign opens the stacked remix, showing that, despite his constant smoothness, he's still got cold-blooded bars. He's then followed by The Game, L.A.'s man in charge right now after releasing The Documentary 2 and 2.5. 
  • Say My Name
    Say My Name
    Iamsu! already appeared on the homepage today, with his feature appearance on Collie Budz's "Wake and Bake" with Berner. While that song's great for smoking too, if you want something with a bit more energy, Iamsu comes through with a collaboration of his own "Say My Name."
  • Wake And Bake
    Wake And Bake
    Stoners rejoice -- the multitalented Collie Buddz has recruited Iamsu and Berner to pay homage the timeless classic that is the wake and bake.
  • After Party
    After Party
    Jazz Lazer, comes through this morning with a big collaboration featuring Sean Kingston, Lloyd and Iamsu!, which serves as a new single from the rising artist. For those unfamiliar with Jazz, he's one of Mally Mall's artists and thus has collaborated quite frequently with the Las Vegas rapper.
  • Wear It Out
    Wear It Out
    Show Banga is looking to be one of the next artists to break out out of the San Francisco area. Iamsu! is really putting the Bay on his back, supporting much of the local talent, even if they aren't direct HBK Gang members, Show Banga included. "Wear It Out" is basically an HBK affair though, with Kool John on the feature and Suzy Sixspeed on the production.
  • Anti
    Following his heavy hook on a Flo Rida hit, Sage The Gemini seems like he could be being groomed as a new crossover artist, most recently teaming up with none other than Nick Jonas for "Good Thing". Still, even if if he does go that route, he won't be leaving his HBK crew behind, turning in a record filled with the same Bay Area bounce his team has made their name off, and enlisting frequent collaborator Iamsu! to play wingman once again.
  • Pull Up
    Pull Up
    Rayven Justice is hitting us with a new banger, simply because he can. The West Coast singer on the rise comes through with two fellow left coasters, Iamsu! and Baeza. The latter is getting more and more buzz off his recent mixtape, The Man.
  • How You Rockin'
    How You Rockin'
    Earlier this week prep basketball star-turned-rapper Symba dropped off "How You Rockin,'" the lead single off his upcoming album 2 More Words. For the occasion he brought on the prince of Bay Area rap Iamsu! to lend a verse and give the banger the shine it deserves. “I rarely make street anthems or club tracks," said Symba, "so I wanted to make one with this track and with Su being the creator of our hometown it was only right that I get him on this song with me.” For such a modest statement, the track slaps pretty hard.
  • Stripes
    Royce Rizzy and Iamsu! have a history that dates back to "Hoe In You," and last night they premiered a new collab "Stripes," that Iamsu! produced himself. A lot of these Bay Area cats produce their own tracks, and "Stripes" is no exception as Iamsu! provides a simple and satisfying beat structured around a smooth bass line and that familiar Bay clap.
  • Talk Dat Shit
    Talk Dat Shit
    It's always great when NorCal and SoCal come together to reunite under the banner of the west coast and California love, and this is the case here as Los Angeles rappers King Trell & RJ link up with Bayhound Iamsu! for "Talk That Shit." Iamsu! starts things off, singing the hook and submitting his usual rock-solid verse before turning things over to Last Kings-signee Trell, who has something of a DeJ Loaf flow going on here. RJ then takes it home as League of Starz holds things down with a mean clap and a corpulent bass line.
  • 100 (CDQ)
    100 (CDQ)
    We heard the radio rip last week, but now Travis Barker has released his new West Coast crew track in it's full CDQ glory. Barker puts on for Cali by enlisting a who's who of artists from the region, with contributions from Kid Ink, Iamsu!, Ty Dolla $ign, and Tyga. Travis' production has also aligned itself with the post-Mustard sound of the area, delivering a much bouncier instrumental than we've previously heard from him.
  • Every Night
    Every Night
    HBK have been quietly killing it over the last few years, always operating just under the radar, but always consistent in their hooky west coast jams. Iamsu!, the group's de facto leader has been especially generous with the hooks lately, showing up on quite a few hits over the last few months. Here he's once again suppling the catchy chorus, while Kool John and P-Lo unite as a duo on the verses.
  • 100 (Radio Rip)
    100 (Radio Rip)
    Drake and The Game just released a track called "100," but it certainly be the last song we hear under the title. Travis Barker has just dropped a new crew track that uses the same title, bringing West Coasters Kid Ink, Iamsu!, Ty Dolla Sign, and Tyga out for the occasion.
  • Have 2 Call
    Have 2 Call
    Los Angeles native Kay Cola makes a return to HNHH today with a new collaboration "Have 2 Call" featuring Bay Area's own Iamsu! and Kool John. We haven't heard from her since her French Montana collab back in December, "Not OK." The song, produced by Jon Famous and written by Kay herself, has appropriate hyphy undertones, while Kay puts a man she was fucking with (not anymore) on blast. She's an independent woman.
  • Famous
    Iamsu!'s definitely had his fair share of bangers throughout his career, but recently, he's been on some other shit.