Iamsu! - T-Minus

T-Minus - Iamsu!

T-Minus Iamsu!

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
90% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream T-Minus, a new offering from Iamsu!, which was released on Thursday, May 20th, 2010. Things are looking better for Iamsu! with each new release, which T-Minus has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Iamsu! has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists contributed to the project: Damey, Young Bari, Showbanga, Chief, Cj, Vivvid, Erk Tha Jerk, Star.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Su! The Right Thing, a project released by Iamsu! on Friday, July 2nd, 2010. It features songs such as T-Minus_Intro-Su! Speaks, Club Love, Coming Home With Me(Prod.By Su!).

Hit up Iamsu!'s profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Iamsu! on Facebook and Twitter.

01. T-Minus_Intro-Su! Speaks
02. Club Love
03. Coming Home With Me(Prod.By Su!)
04. Im Goin In
05. 5 Star
06. Rock The Show(Prod.By Su!) Feat. Damey,Young Bari,Showbanga
07. Im Sorry(Prod.By Su!) Feat. Damey
08. How Low
09. Oh Lets Do It Feat. Chief
10. Poppin My Collar
11. Pretty Girls
12. In The Studio(Prod.By Su!) Feat. Cj,Vivvid
13. V.I.P ft.Erk Tha Jerk(Prod.By Su!) Feat. Erk Tha Jerk
14. I Wanna Rock
15. Whatever(Prod.By Su!) Feat. Star
16. I Know What To Do With It(Prod.By Su!)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors