Hustle Gang Songs

  • Liquor (Remix)
    Liquor (Remix)
    One of the catchiest Chris Brown songs to come out this year has been "Liquor," a bouncy, bubbly ode to alcohol that has value both on the dance floor and in the bedroom. Now, fresh off his excellent Da Nic EP, T.I. delivers his "Liquor" remix, released by Hustle Gang's DJ MLK and DJ Whoo Kid and premiered by HNHH.
  • Project Steps
    Project Steps
    T.I. might be one of the hardest working people in rap. The rapper has his share of platinum plaques, but his verse output is still at a similar level to someone trying to break through. It's rare for a week to go back without a Tip 16 passing through our radar, and today he gives us a couple in a new solo cut.
  • Try Me (Remix)
    Try Me (Remix)
    We've heard a lot of "Try Me" remixes and freestyles in the past few months, but usually it's only one (or, rarely, two) rapper attempting to tackles the DeJ Loaf hit. Today, T.I., Troy Ave and Trae Tha Truth of Hustle Gang offer up a posse cut remix.
  • I Need War
    I Need War
    T.I.’s Hustle Gang camp just dropped off their new G.D.O.D. 2 mixtape Friday night, so its only right we highlight a couple tracks from it for y'all.
  • Mind On Money
    Mind On Money
    There may only be about an hour to go before Hustle Gang's GDOD 2 drops, but T.I. has decided to unveil one last song from the project before the full length hits the net at 8PM. "Mind On Money" finds the Gang stretching all the way to New York, grabbing a feature from the always divisive Troy Ave, who contributes both a verse and a hook for the street banger. Meanwhile, Spodee, Yung Booke, and Tip fill in the 16s on either side of Troy, hitting us with plenty of the southern double time we've come to expect from the crew.
  • I Do The Most
    I Do The Most
    With the new Hustle Gang mixtape dropping later today, T.I. drops off of one last leak before the fans will receive the full G.D.O.D 2. Following yesterday's Hustle Gang cut "What You Gone Do," they continue with the bravado talk on "I Do The Most." For this one, Tip recruits Yung Booke, Young Dro, Spodee and Shad for assistance, as each rapper stunts on us, whether it be jewelry, bitches, choppers, or foreign cars.
  • Got Me A Check
    Got Me A Check
    T.I. is keeping the Hustle Gang family, well, hustling. After dropping their collaborative mixtape G.D.O.D. last May, the crew is gearing up for a new one. We don't have many details or even a title at this point, but just know it's coming. Today we get a new cut from Hustle Gang with Yung Booke, Shad Da God and Tip teaming up for "Got Me A Check" over Nard & B production.
  • About Tha Money
    About Tha Money
    "I count six shots." ATLiens T.I. and Young Thug have come together for a new single from the former titled "About Tha Money," the triumphant, organ-driven instrumental having been produced by none other than London On The Track.  The song finds both Tip and Thugga reflecting on their various financial successes, also reminding the listener not to waste their time if money isn't part of the conversation - but we already knew that, didn't we?  Think this one's got potential or what?
  • Thirsty
    Today, we premiered Young Dro's Black Label tape. One of the project's noteworthy tracks is "Thirsty," mostly because of a guest appearance from Hustle Gang label boss T.I. Dun Deal is also on hand to provide A+ production. 
  • Impossible Is Nothing
    Impossible Is Nothing
    Stream Iggy Azalea's "Impossible Is Nothing", the latest leak from her upcoming album The New Classic, the official track list for which she revealed earlier today. It calls to mind Adidas' identical commercial slogan.  Can you relate, though?
  • Notorious D.R.O.
    Notorious D.R.O.
    Young Dro pays homage to The Notorious B.I.G. on the anniversary of his passing with "Notorious D.R.O.", produced by N4. It's a reworking of "Hypnotize", one of Biggie's biggest hits, which was produced by Diddy, D-Dot, Raul Zeballos and Ron Lawrence and included on his 1997 album Life After Death (the track skyrocketed to #1 after his murder).
  • Check
    Hustle Gang's GDOD mixtape came and went without a considerable amount of hype upon its release, but by the end of the year had left the conversation to a certain degree. It's too bad, because it was a solid release, full of plenty of southern crew tracks, and double time fury.  Tip's latest, which comes off DJ Scream and DJ MLK’s Super Bowl XLVIII mixtape is of a similar caliber, featuring some particularly memorable verses from Hustle Gang regulars Dro and Trae, as well as some west coast flavor from Problem.
  • Don't Nun Move
    Don't Nun Move
    Shad Da God has remained pretty quiet on the music front this past year, apart from dropping the mixtape Gas Life, but perhaps things will pick up soon as today we've received a new single from the rapper, "Don't Nun Move."
  • 2 Thangz
    2 Thangz
    "2 Thangz" is the newest posthumous release from the late Doe B, included on DJ MLK and DJ Scream's new Super Bowl XLVIII mixtape. It arrives alongside T.I.'s new track "I Ain't Going", which is also included on the tape. 
  • Why
    Doe B tragically passed away last month, but rumor has it the rapper had recorded a lot of material that never saw release. Turns out, a posthumous album will be released in the near future, and the T.I.-assisted "Why" serves as the first single. No word on a release date for the project, but for now enjoy this previously unreleased cut from the Hustle Gang rapper. Quotable lyrics:
  • What It Do
    What It Do
    DJ MLK dropped a new compilation Goodnight Dont Exist In ATL 3 which features several Hustle Gang collaborations, including this one with Tip & Trae. Check out T.I.'s tribute to Doe B here. Quotable Lyrics "Ride all night on niggas / I'm a real OG, I don't like those niggas / AR-15 on sight for a nigga / Won't take a loss, I'll take a life though nigga" - T.I.
  • Flying With Angels (RIP Doe B)
    Flying With Angels (RIP Doe B)
    DJ MLK just released a new mixtape titled "Goodnight Don't Exist In ATL 3", which features new music from Hustle Gang. Included among the new cuts is "Flying With Angels", a tribute to Doe B from T.I. that features archival vocals from the late rapper. May he rest in peace.  Quotable Lyrics
  • Holy Water
    Holy Water
    Listen to Holy Water, the latest track from Chip (Grand Hustle). The cut dropped on Sunday, July 28th, 2013. Chip (Grand Hustle)'s future brightens with every new release, and Holy Water certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Chip (Grand Hustle) has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • Kemosabe
    Bump Kemosabe (Prod by KE On The Track), the latest cut from Hustle Gang which features Doe B, Birdman, Dro, T.T. & B.o.B on the assist. It dropped on Thursday, May 30th, 2013. Hustle Gang's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Kemosabe (Prod by KE On The Track) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Hustle Gang stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Blocka
    Quotable Lyrics"My youngin' got the chopper Once he turn around it's that "blocka, blocka, blocka!" Go hit 'em with the chopper Once he turn around it's that "blocka, blocka, blocka!" I know you heard me through your radio I know you heard me through your stereo 100 chains on with my fitted 'Bout to kill the game, nigga, here we go"