Hot Dollar - The Crackhead Mixtape Vol. 2

The Crackhead Mixtape Vol. 2 - Hot Dollar

The Crackhead Mixtape Vol. 2 Hot Dollar

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Stream The Crackhead Mixtape Vol. 2, a new offering from Hot Dollar, which was released on Saturday, December 12th, 2009. Things are looking better for Hot Dollar with each new release, which The Crackhead Mixtape Vol. 2 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Hot Dollar has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Sean Kingston, Jay Rock. These producers contributed to the mixtape: JR Rotem.

How do you feel about the production here?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Hot Dollar’s new 100 Laws Of Power 2.0 (So So Def Edition) project, dropped on Sunday, December 13th, 2009. It features such tracks as Intro, Southwest King, Switch Ya Swag Up.

If you dig this, visit Hot Dollar's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Hot Dollar's Facebook.

01. Intro
02. Southwest King
03. Switch Ya Swag Up
04. Money Talk 4 Me
05. Thinking of You
06. On The Block Feat. Sean Kingston (Prod by JR Rotem)
07. He Hot
08. All I Need
09. On Everythang Prod by Tha Bizness
10. Upside Down
11. Long Time Coming
12. Fly Away
13. We Can Get It On
14. Night Life Prod by DJ Khalil
15. New Pussy 3.0
16. All Around The World
17. Ball Hard Feat. Jay Rock
18. Shit Stain


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors