Honey Cocaine - Fuck Yo Feelings Vol. 1

Fuck Yo Feelings Vol. 1 - Honey Cocaine Fuck Yo Feelings Vol. 1 - Honey Cocaine

Fuck Yo Feelings Vol. 1 Honey Cocaine

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
87% (6)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 5 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Cop Fuck Yo Feelings Vol. 1, the latest mixtape from Honey Cocaine, which dropped on Wednesday, February 15th, 2012. Honey Cocaine's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Fuck Yo Feelings Vol. 1 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Honey Cocaine debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the mixtape: Tyga.


Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Honey Cocaine’s new 90's Gold (Hosted by DJ ill Will) project, dropped on Monday, July 9th, 2012. It features such tracks as Fuck Yo Feelings, Yo Own Thang, Bitch Please.

If you dig this, visit Honey Cocaine's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Honey Cocaine on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Fuck Yo Feelings
02. Yo Own Thang
03. Bitch Please
04. Waiting Outside
05. Heisman Feat. Tyga
06. Bullshit Feat. Tyga
07. Too Pussy To
08. Iunno You
09. Heisman (Part 2) Feat. Tyga
10. All My Bitches
11. Asshole
12. 'Bout It
13. Feel Shit
14. In The Cut
15. Yellow Bitch


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors