Hello Click

Back to Player  

Hello, Click is a Pop/Hip-Hop band hailing from Halifax, NS, Canada formed in October 2011. Members of the band have been playing together in different groups for 3 years performing a long side artists including Down With Webster, These Kids Wear Crowns and JRDN, at venues throughout the east coast of Canada. Hello, Click is comprised of Jahmal Wellington (Vocals), Dameric �Demikz� Smith (Vocals), Tony Kaill (Bass, Keys), Corey �DJ Leru� Leru, Adrian Morris (Drums) and Matthew Sampson (Guitar).


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
Password must be at least 6 characters.