Hell Rell - You Need People Like Me

You Need People Like Me - Hell Rell

You Need People Like Me Hell Rell

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump You Need People Like Me, a new offering from Hell Rell, which was released on Friday, December 10th, 2010. Hell Rell's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on You Need People Like Me. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares, a tape released by Hell Rell on Tuesday, June 21st, 2011. It features such cuts as Dipset Reunion, Intro, You Need People Like Me.

If you dig this, visit Hell Rell's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Hell Rell's Twitter.

01. Dipset Reunion
02. Intro
03. You Need People Like Me
04. Suicide (Skit)
05. Standing Ovation
06. I'm on That
07. I Luv That
08. Got it Made
09. Real Niggas Do Real Things
10. Kill it
11. Topgunnas on Da Rise
12. Topgunnas Rep That
13. The Evils
14. Street Life
15. Walking Kilo
16. Karate Kid
17. Dealer & The Jeweler
18. Spend it All
19. Thats My Hoe
20. Something
21. Fresh As I Can Be
22. It Aint Me
23. Round Table
24. Wood Up


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors