Hell Rell - Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares

Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares - Hell Rell

Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares Hell Rell

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Bump Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares, the latest mixtape from Hell Rell, which dropped on Tuesday, June 21st, 2011. Hell Rell's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Million Dollar Dreams & Federal Nightmares is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Hell Rell stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Duke Da God, J. R Writer, A-Mafia, G Five, Raw Doggz.

How do you feel about the production here?

Have you heard Hell Rell's Gangstas In Paris Freestyle?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Hell Rell's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Hell Rell on Twitter.

01. Sleeping Giant ft Duke Da God (Intro)
02. You dont want none of it
03. Ballin
04. Tears Of Joy
05. Heard it all before
06. Bank Roll
07. Road to Riches
08. Who you think ft J. R Writer
09. We Back ft A-Mafia
10. NYG
11. Accapella freestyle ft G Five
12. Im the shit
13. Raining Bullets ft Raw Doggz
14. Everything 4 Sale
15. Music 4 the Gangstas
16. Make Em Say
17. Hillarious
18. Pop That
19. Dont get me mixed up (Outro)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors