HBK Skipper - Wet 2

Wet 2 - HBK Skipper Wet 2 - HBK Skipper

Wet 2 HBK Skipper

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
96% (5)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

HBK rapper Skipper releases his new mixtape "Wet 2."

As Iamsu!'s HBK Gang continues to release music as collective, different artists from the crew are stepping into the spotlight. HBK Skipper drops a new project today, with assistance from HBK rappers and producers.

Wet 2 follows up the Bay Area rapper's release in 2012 of the same title, and features Iamsu!, Jay Ant, 1Oak and more.

01. Hate Me Now (Prod. Kuya Beats of The Invasion)
02. Never Enough (Prod. P Lo of The Invasion)
03. Believe It (Prod. Jay Ant of The Invasion)
04. That's My Word Feat. Iamsu! & Dave Steezy (Prod. P Lo of The Invasion)
05. Shut It Down Feat. Kool John (Prod. Kuya Beats of The Invasion)
06. Make U Feel Feat. 1Oak (Prod. Tha Bizness)
07. What it Look Like (Made It) (Prod. Hxrold & Christiamentalz)
08. Way of Life (Prod. IAMSU! of The Invasion)
09. You Know It (Prod. P Lo of The Invasion)
10. In This Bitch Feat. Iamsu! (Prod. Kuya Beats of the Invasion)
11. Cover Girl Feat. CJ (Prod. Kuya Beats of The Invasion)
12. Still Good Feat. Jay Ant (Prod. Trackademicks)
13. Change of Plans (Prod. Exclusive)
14. The Glory (Prod. HBK Joe of The Invasion)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors