Harry Fraud Reveals Tracklist, Features & Release Date For "High Tide" EP

Harry Fraud reveals his "High Tide" EP will be available May 7th, as well as providing the full tracklist for the project.

Harry Fraud is putting out his fourth free project in under a year. The producer has released free EPs with Curren$y, and Eddie B, as well as his compilation Adrift, all within the last twelve months.

The Brooklyn producers upcoming effort is titled High Tide, and will feature guest appearances from Earl Sweatshirt, RiFF RAFF, French Montana, Action Bronson, and Smoke DZA, among others. Fraud dropped off the first offering from the project, "Yacht Lash" earlier today.

High Tide will be available for free through Scion A/V on May 7th.

View the full tracklist complete with features below.

High Tide:

01 Rising [ft. Tech N9ne]
02 Loopy [ft. Chinx Drugz and Smoke DZA]
03 Tell Em Bout It [ft. Mistah F.A.B. and Troy Ave.]
04 Mean [ft. French Montana and Action Bronson]
05 Yacht Lash [ft. Earl Sweatshirt and Riff Raff]


Tags: ep, Harry Fraud


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...